Prof. Tarek Khalil

Founding President of Nile University (2006-2021) & Dean of School of MOT


Prof. Wael Akl

Nile University President

Prof. Essam Roshdy

Prof. Essam Roshdy

Vice President for Development and Society and the Program Director of Industrial and Service Engineering

Prof. Ahmed Radwan

Prof. Ahmed Radwan

Vice President for Research


Dr. Alaa-Eldin M. Adris

Vice President for Strategic Development & Innovation

Osama Zayed

Eng. Osama Zayed

Secretary General

Wael Khater

Wael Khater

Director of Legal Affairs


Prof. Ahmed Hassan

Dean of ITCS School and Professor


Prof. Hassan Aly

Dean of Business School and Professor

Prof. Amr Farouk Abdel-Khalik

Prof. Amr Farouk Abdel-Khalik

Dean of Biotechnology School & Professor


Dr. Nevine Abdel Khalek

Dean of Continuing Education

Dr Amr Safwat

Prof. Amr M.E. Safwat

Professor and Dean of School of Eng. and Applied Sciences

jilanhassan uc.png

Jilan Hassan

Vice Provost for Student Affairs

Dr. Khaled Eid

Dr. Khaled Eid

Assistant Professor of Practice