Dr. Walaa M. Medhat

Dr. Walaa Medhat

Program Director of Computer Science (CS)

Heba kaaod

Dr. Heba Kaoud

Assistant Professor of Innovation Management and Entrepreneurship & Director of Intellectual Property and Technology Transfer Office

bakinam Tarek.jpg

Dr. Bakinam Tarek Essawy

Assistant Professor

hassan sabry

Dr. ElHassan ElSabry

Assistant Professor


Dr. Mohamed Ahmed Afifi

Assistant Professor

dr.Nouran Mahmoud Tawfik Esmat

Dr. Nouran Mahmoud Tawfik Esmat

Assistant professor


Dr. Zakaria Yahia

Associate Professor


Dr. Arafa Soliman Khalil

Associate Professor at the Industrial Engineering Program