IEEE Egypt Section & IEEE Young Professionals Egypt leadership is now all in NU

Prof. Ahmed Hassan & Prof. Ahmed Madian winning the elections for the seats of the section Chairman & section Secretary for the second year in a row. Dr. Mohamed Saeed Darweesh winning the Chairman seat for IEEE Young Professionals, Egypt!