Awards and Achievements

A series of congratulation is for some of our outstanding faculty members at Nile University, who won awards for their continuous impactful efforts.

• Mrs. Hedi Helmy won Dr. Ibrahim Badran’s Award for Outstanding Service.
• Prof. Ahmed Hassan won Tarek Abdelwareth’s Award for Outstanding Innovative Activities.
• Dr. Yasser Elbtawy won Dr. Abdelaziz Hegazy’s Outstanding Teaching Award of the year.
• Dr. Lobna A. Said won Dr. Hazem Ezzat’s Award for the Outstanding Faculty Researcher of the year.