2nd Meeting of ASRT National Committee for Mathematics

NU Campus

NU hosted the 2nd meeting of the National Committee for Mathematics in 2022 on Saturday 7 May 2022. The meeting took place in a hybrid format and among the attendees were Prof. AbdulShafy Obada, Chair of the committee and founder of the Obada prize, Prof. Alaa AbdulBary, VP for Postgraduate Studies and Research (AAST), Prof. Mahmoud AbdulAtty, Founder and President of Arabic Impact Factor initiative and Prof. Ahmed G. Radwan, VP for Research and acting Dean of Engineering, Nile University along with the rest of the committee members.