Prof. Tarek Khalil

Founding President of Nile University (2006-2021) & Dean of Graduate School of MOT

Eng. Ibrahim Mahlab

Former Prime Minister

dr. mahmoud mohieldin

H.E. Dr. Mahmoud Mohieldin

Chairman of the Board of Trustees - Economist and Former Minister of Investment

H.E. Mr. Amre Moussa

Former Foreign Minister and Former Secretary General of Arab League

Dr. Galal Mostafa Mohammed Said

Dr. Galal Mostafa Mohammed Said

Former Minister of Transportation & Former Governor of Cairo