Nile University Board of Trustees Members


H.E. Mr. Amr Moussa –

Former Foreign Minister & Former Secretary General of Arab League



Dr. Akef El Maghraby

Founder and Chairman,  Magrabi Eye and Ear Hospitals & Centers

Dr. Ahmed N. Tantawy

International Management and ICT Consultant

Mr. Fathy El-Sebai

Chairman, Housing and Development Bank – Egypt

Eng. Ibrahim Mahlab

Former Prime Minister

Dr. Iman Ashour

Director, National Telecommunication Institute

Mr. Karim Awad

Chief Executive Officer, EFG Hermes Holding

Dr. Khaled Abdel Aziz

Former Minister of Youth & Sports

Dr. Khaled Hassan Abdel Bary

Former President, Zagazig University

Dr. Maya Morsy

President, Egypt’s National Council for Women

Dr. Mohamed Saber Arab

Former Minister of Culture – Professor of Modern History at Al-Azhar University

Dr. Motaz Khorshid

Former Minister of Higher Education /Chairman Arab Council for Graduate Studies & Research

Ms. Nermine ElTahri

Sub Governor, Banking Reform Sector
Central Bank of Egypt

Dr. Raouf Ghabbour

Chairman of the Board of Directors and Chief Executive Officer, Ghabbour Auto

Mr. Sadek El Sewedy

Chairman, El Sewedy Electric

Eng. Salah Diab

Chief Executive Officer, Pico Group and founder, Al Masry Al Youm Newspaper

Dr. Tarek Khalil

Nile University President

Advisory Board Members

Mr. Abdel Alim Nawara

Chairman, Al Manar Group

Eng. Abdel Hamid Hussein

Ex. Chairman & CEO Mobil Middle East Export Corporation

Eng. Adel Lotfy

Chairman, Investors’ Association-Al Sheikh Zayed

Dr. Adel Samir Talaat

El Safa Hospital

Mr. Akef Abdel Latif ElMaghraby

Vice Chairman, Banque Misr

Eng. Ali Eissa

Chairman, Egyptian Businessmen’s Association

Eng. Amr Badr El-Din

Chairman, El-Badr for Investment & Commercial Real Estate

Eng. Amr Talaat

Talaat – Imam Consulting Engineers

Dr. Farouk Nasser

Chairman, Menatours
Managing Director, International Development Consultants

Eng. Fathallah Fawzy

Chairman, MENA-Real Estate Development Consultancy

Dr. Fouad El-Nawawy

Professor of Internal Medicine-Cairo University & Former Minister of Health

Dr. Hani El-Kolaly

Chairman, CostaXil & Senior Advisor, IDC

Dr. Hashem El-Kolaly

President, KOLALY Technology

Counsellor Hatem Khalil

Legal Advisor & Consultant of Cement Industry

Dr. Hussein Abbas

Founder & President, EHAF Consulting Engineers Former Dean of ENGR & Professor – El-Azhar University

Eng. Mamdouh Badr El-Din

Chairman, Badreldine Company for Real Estate

Mr. Mohamed Azzam

Executive Director, Digital Economy and Technology General Division (ITFEDCOC)

Dr. Mohamed El-Nawawy

Former Dean of Engineering-Azhar University

Mr. Nader Ghabbour

Group Chief Operating Officer, Ghabbour Auto

Mr. Omar El-Damaty (NU Advisory Board Chairman)

Chairman & Managing Director, Arabian Food Industries Company (Domty)

Dr. Tarek Khalil

President, Nile University

Eng. Tawfik Diab

CEO, Cairo Financial Holding & PICO International Petroleum