NU Departments

Registrar Office
Admission Office
Grants Office
Academic Affairs HR
Research Centers
Student Life
Student Support
Scholarships and International Office
Marketing and Communications
Human Resources
IT Office

Registrar Office

You can reach the registrar office through:

Email: ugregistrar@nu.edu.eg 

or Phone no.: +202-3854-3041

Admission Office

You can reach the admission office through:

Email: admission@nu.edu.eg 

or Phone no.: +202-3854-1824

Grants Office

You can reach the grants office through:

E-mail: Grants_support@nu.edu.eg  

or Phone no.: +202-3854-1860 

Academic Affairs HR

Research Centers

The research centers and office can be reached through: research.office@nu.edu.eg

Student Life

You can reach the student life office through:

Email: justforyou@nu.edu.eg 

or Phone no.: +202-3854-1812

Student Support

You can reach student support office through the following emails:

- international@nu.edu.eg

- internships@nu.edu.eg

- scholarships@nu.edu.eg 

Scholarships and International Office

You can reach the scholarships office through:      

Email: scholarships@nu.edu.eg 

or Phone no.: +202-3854-1734

 

The international office through:

Email: international@nu.edu.eg 

or Phone no.: +202-3854-1734

Marketing and Communications

You can reach the marketing office through:

E-mail: marketing@nu.edu.eg

or Phone no.: +202-3854-1816

Human Resources

You can reach the HR office through:

Email: Careers@nu.edu.eg

IT Office

You can reach out the IT office through:

Email: itsupport@nu.edu.eg