Registrar Office
Admission Office
Grants Office
Academic Affairs HR
Research Office
Student Life
Students Support Office
Marketing and Communications
Human Resources Office
IT Office
Student Recruitment
Alumni Office

Registrar Office

You can reach the registrar office through:

Emailugregistrar@nu.edu.eg 

or Phone no.: +202-3854-3041

Admission Office

You can reach the admission office through:

Emailadmission@nu.edu.eg 

or Phone no.: +202-3854-1824

Grants Office

You can reach the Grants Office through:

E-mailGrants_support@nu.edu.eg  

or Phone no.: +202-3854-1860 

Academic Affairs HR

Research Office

 

The Research Office and Research Centers can be reached through:

E-mailresearch.office@nu.edu.eg

Student Life

You can reach the Student Life Office through:

Emailjustforyou@nu.edu.eg 

or Phone no.: +202-3854-1812

Students Support Office

Students Support office has three sub-offices: Scholarships Office, and International Office.

 

You can reach the scholarships office through:      

Emailscholarships@nu.edu.eg 

or Phone no.: +202-3854-1734

 

The International Office, which provides services related to exchange programs and international students, can be reached through:

Emailinternational@nu.edu.eg 

or Phone no.: +202-3854-1734

 

 

Marketing and Communications

You can reach the Marketing Office through:

E-mail: marketing@nu.edu.eg

or Phone no.: +202-3854-1816 

Hotline: 16453

Human Resources Office

You can reach the HR Office through:

Email: careers@nu.edu.eg OR hradmin@nu.edu.eg

 

 

IT Office

You can reach out to the IT Office through:

Email: itsupport@nu.edu.eg

Student Recruitment

To reach student recruitment office:

Email: nelawamy@nu.edu.eg

Number: +202 3854 1809

               or on our hotline: 16453

Alumni Office

You can reach out the Alumni Office through:

Email:

  • alumni@nu.edu.eg
  • hosama@nu.edu.eg (Habiba Osama - Almuni Relationship Office)

Phone no.: +202-3854-1747