H.E. Mr. Amre Moussa –

Former Minister of Foreign Affairs , Former Secretary General of League of Arab States and President of the Constitution Committee


Dr. Akef El Maghraby

Founder & Chairman, Magrabi Hospitals & Center

Mr. Ahmed Abdel Raouf

Main Partner, Abdel Raouf Firm

Dr. Ahmed Darwish

Chairman, IEEE Egypt Section and Former Minister of State for Administration Development

Eng. Alaa Abdel Samie Hegazy

Vice Chairman of ENPPI

Eng. Amr Allouba

Chairman, Engineering Consultants Group

Mrs. Hadya Ghabbour

President of Sadko Group

Dr. Hala el saeed

Minister of  Planning Monitoring and Administrative Reform.

Dr. Hani Sarie El Din

Founder & Chairman, Sarie El Din and Partners

Eng. Hany Mahmoud

Chairman, HM Consult, Former Minister of Communications & Information Technology and Former Minister of State for Administration Development

Dr. Mohamed Saber Arab

Former Minister of Culture

Dr. Motaz Khorshid

Former Minister of Higher Education and Chairman of Arab Council for Graduate Studies & Research

Eng. Naguib Sauiris

Executive Chariman, Orascom TMT, SAE

Eng. Osama Kamal

Former Minister of Petroleum & Mineral Resources

Dr. Raouf Ghabbour

Chairman of the Board of Directors & CEO, Ghabbour Auto

Eng. Sadek Elswedey

Chairman of El Sewedy Industries Group

Eng. Salah Diab

Chairman & CEO, Pico Group

Dr. Tarek Khalil

President of Nile University